Contradictory me

I’m a bundle of contradictions. And not in a romantic, artsy way – in a real, sometimes concrete way.

I love to win, but sometimes I don’t mind losing.

I get confused between ‘s and s’, but I am a grammar Nazi.

I always want a balcony with a sweet (not great, just sweet) view, but I sit in my balcony with my back against the outside.

I love the rain, but I hate being stuck in it.

I like the feeling of wind ruffling through my hair and making contact with me – changing me forever, but I always tie my hair up and wear a scarf around my neck when its windy.

I often visit places that are grand and big and make me feel inconsequential, but I find real joy in eating hot, boiled corn on a slightly chilly day.

I love Joseph Gordon-Levitt, I don’t always get his movies.

I don’t always make sense, I always want to.

I don’t care enough, and sometimes that breaks my heart.

I sometimes have troubles with life, but I always want to live it.

I am not perfect, anyone can tell you that, and i don’t have all the answers, but I always ask questions.

I am a bundle of contradictions, and, for now, that would have to be enough.

About kikiyo2011

Yes. I am a ragabash. I love eating, singing (though I am no good at it), and writing random things. I like to consider myself as a hilarious person, but those people who are unfortunate enough to read my blog should know that my comedy is slapstick, so you wont find it in my writing. Still...please read my blog. Otherwise I might dance on the streets of my city naked (cant take rejection).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

