I am the ragabash.

Im awesome.

Ragabash. I still have no idea how I came up with that word for myself. Obviously, I have a terribly low self esteem…otherwise why would a person insult oneself publicly?

Oops, sorry, wrong start. First, let me start with WHY my blog is named randomreflectionsofaragabash (Random Reflections Of A Ragabash). Firstly, because, I genuinely think the word ‘ragabash’ suits my personality. The meaning of the word is – idle, worthless fellow. Now, I am always idle, because I like it that way. I never complete my work on time, because…SURPRISE!!!! I LIKE NOT DOING ANYTHING!!! As for worthless, let me admit it – everyone who knows me has that opinion about me. Even my mom – who is designed to love me, calls me worthless, useless, jobless…I think she has more synonyms for this particular word than any other word in the English dictionary.

Now, on to the ‘Random Reflections’ part. I use the word random, because I REALLY am completely haphazard (I checked the thesauras. Haphazard is DEFINITELY a synonym for random. In your face, my nameless, faceless, and currently non-existent readers!!). See, completely random. Infact, you cannot possibly get more random than that. No. Like seriously. Try. No one can ever win the random conversations topic with me. I am like the Oprah of random conversations.

Where were we? Ah, yes, my blog name. Now, to the ‘of a’ part of my blog. Do I need to explain it to you guys? I need to use such words, otherwise it will be incorrect use of English language.

Also, together, this sentence ‘Random Reflections of a Ragabash’ is a nice alliteration. Beat that.

I am finally here, to fill the void of the BEST BLOG OF WORDPRESS!!

That was an exaggeration. Please bear with me.

Till next time.

Peace.

About kikiyo2011

Yes. I am a ragabash. I love eating, singing (though I am no good at it), and writing random things. I like to consider myself as a hilarious person, but those people who are unfortunate enough to read my blog should know that my comedy is slapstick, so you wont find it in my writing. Still...please read my blog. Otherwise I might dance on the streets of my city naked (cant take rejection).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

